top of page

Silver Lake Couples Shoot

This was one of my last fall shoots of the year (hence the dying aspens in the background haha!) With the late fall this year we were still able to get some great color in mid October though! Hannah and Mason were willing to do this shoot sort of spur of the moment so I could add this spot to my location guide! We walked around about half of the lake and found so many great photo ops! The reflections were perfect too! If you plan on shooting here, I would definitely recommend only shooting with a small group (2-3 people) since there are boardwalks for most of the path around the lake. It can get tricky navigating around tourists and shooting wide angles with the limited space provided. I for sure want to come back next in 2023 though! Maybe I'll try taking some bridals in the spring or summer here? :)


Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page